Seguinos en Facebook Google+ LinkedIn Twitter

Newslettersobre

Newsletter

TADM70- SAP System: Operating System (Virtual Classroom)

Contenido del curso:

• SAP - platforms and licensing
• What does ""migration" mean"? Homogeneous and heterogeneous migration
• Effects of a heterogeneous migration
• SAP OS/DB migration Check
• Requirements for a migration
• Migration process (enrolment, migration project, approval, hardware procurement, remote access, ...)
• Migration tools and their control files in detail (R3LOAD, JLOAD)
• Migration tuning (how to save time)
• Troubleshooting
• Preparing a migration and migration follow-up
• Other topics related to databases and SAP releases
• Short discussion of MDS projects and UNICODE conversions

Valor total de este curso: USD2500 + imp. ( incluye primer oportunidad para rendir el examen de certificación)

Para mayor información y el registro en este curso, por favor contactar a: training@pampabi.com

 

ModalidadA DistanciaDuración4 díasInicio19/05/2014
HorarioHorario: Perú 08:30 a 14:30 horas Argentina 10:30 a 16:30 horas Chile 09:30 a 15:30 horas
StatusConfirmadaCiudadRosario
ArancelUSD 2.500 + iva

Compartir

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+

Pre-inscripción y Consultas

Complete el formulario para solicitar la inscripción o realizar consultas.

* Ingreso de datos obligatorios

Puede encontrarnos en

Argentina Argentina

Lamadrid 470 – Zona i – Nave 2
Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina

+54 341 5279490

+54 341 435 3529

 
Ver mapa en grande

Chile Chile

San Sebastián 2812 Of. 809
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile

+56 22 233 2227

+56 23 206 1327

 
Ver mapa en grande
Seguinos en Facebook Google+ LinkedIn Twitter

Desarrollado por Logo Innovavista.netUsamos tecnología Logo Wisi